UPCOMING SHOWS

Wednesday 29th March
The Backyard Comedy Club,
Cambridge Heath Rd, London
With Tigers and Flies
£5 entry, 7pm start

Thursday 6th April
@ Radio Reverb, 97.2FM
A live session with Melita Dennett
5-6pm

Saturday 13th May
At the Hope And Ruin,
Queens Road, Brighton
With The Monochrome Set
£12 entry, 8pm start

Monday 15th May
At The Cowley Club,
London Road, Brighton
With Efa Supertramp, Ren Aldridge & Jen Hart
Donations entry, 8pm start

Thursday 1st June
At The Albert,
Trafalgar Street, Brighton
Little Trophies album launch
With Dominic Von Trapp and more TBC
£6 entry (includes free CD), 8pm start

Friday - Sunday 2nd-4th June
Coombes Farm, Shoreham
As part of Glastonwick Festival
Pog playing 12.15pm Sunday

Friday 14th July
Charlie's Bar,
Station Hill, Redruth
With Tim Holehouse and Kelly Kemp
TBC

Saturday 15th July
Studio Bar,
Bread Street, Penzance
With Tim Holehouse and Kelly Kemp
TBC

Wednesday 19th July
The Nowhere Inn,
Gilwell Street, Plymouth
With Tim Holehouse and Kelly Kemp
TBC

Friday 21st July
Roll For The Soul,
Quay Street, Bristol
With Tim Holehouse and Kelly Kemp
Donations entry, 7.30pm start

Saturday 22nd July
As part of Beside The Birdbath
In aid of Rise
94 Greenfield Crescent, Brighton
With The Metatrons, Hagar The Womb, more TBC
Donations entry, 1pm start

3rd-6th August
The Winter Gardens,
Church Street, Blackpool
As part of Rebellion Festival
£150 weekend ticket

Friday 25th-28th August
At The Hunters Inn, Tewkesbury
As part of The Blyth Power Ashes festival
Pog playing 2.00pm Saturday
£30 entry

Saturday 2nd September
Coombes Farm, Shoreham
As part of Lizfest
More details TBC