Over the next few months I'll be doing stalls or something Bedsit Games related at the following events. Please check out the Facebook event page links for more details, and say hello if you do come down.

* Events marked in white, I won't actually be there but games will be available from somebody else.

Saturday 28th November
Brighton Bazaar fair at the Unitarian Church, New Road (10am-5pm)

Saturday 4th November
Wild Strawberry fair at the Unitarian Church, New Road (10am-5pm)

Sunday 12th November
Paper Daisy fair at the Open Market, London Road (10am-4pm)

Saturday 18th November
Wild Strawberry fair at the Unitarian Church, New Road (10am-5pm)

Saturday 25th November - Sunday 26th November
Trojan House Open House, 26 Maldon Road, BN1 5BE (11am-5pm)


Saturday 25th November
Brighton Bazaar fair at the Unitarian Church, New Road (10am-5pm)

Sunday 26th November
Fairy Tale Fair at the Open Market, London Road (10am-4pm)

Saturday 2nd December - Sunday 3rd December
Trojan House Open House, 26 Maldon Road, BN1 5BE (11am-5pm)


Saturday 2nd-Sunday 3rd December
Wild Strawberry fair at the Racecourse, Warren Road (10am-4pm)

Sunday 3rd December
Fanzine fair at the Rosehill Tavern, Rosehill Terrace (1pm-11pm)

Friday 8th December
School winter fair at Goldstone Primary School, Laburnum Avenue, Hove (3pm-6pm)

Saturday 9th December - Sunday 10th December
Trojan House Open House, 26 Maldon Road, BN1 5BE (11am-5pm)

Saturday 9th December
School winter fair at Elm Grove Primary School, Elm Grove (10am-5pm)


Saturday 9th December
Art Junky fair at the Phoenix Gallery, Richmond Terrace (10am-5pm)

Sunday 10th December
Paper Daisy fair at the Brighthelm, North Road (10am-4pm)

Saturday 16th December
Wild Strawberry fair at the Unitarian Church, New Road (10am-4pm)